I Guess Tupac Asked God To Help

When I was studying to become a missionary at the Union Rescue Mission Downtown, Los Angeles, California I had a vision of Tupac, and an Angel said "Only God Can Help me Now". I said "Did you ask God to Help, the Holy Bible states that ‘…we have not because we ask not…’".

Today I decided to write about the Super Stars and I saw Tupac telling some other angels that I said something rude to him. I thank God, I don’t want them attacking me!

At 5:19pm, I saw Tupac run off and dissapear with the wind.

Tres

2 Comments

Filed under Psychic Phenomena

2 responses to “I Guess Tupac Asked God To Help

  1. Pingback: Angels Think of Tupac! « A Black American Experience!

  2. Pingback: Tupac: A Religious Psychic Experience « Angels Do Speak!

Leave a Reply

